Since dec 2010: 10223
This month: 33
Since dec 2010: 54478
This month: 324
All Ciudad Cortes ads & Touristic Information
The political and administrative division of Costa Rica is defined by provinces, such as San José, Alajuela, Cartago, Heredia, Guanacaste, Puntarenas and Limón. At the same time, these are divided in cantons and districts. In the administrative issues, the province of Puntarenas has the following cantons: Puntarenas, Esparza, Buenos Aires, Montes de Oro, Osa, Aguirre, Golfito, Coto Brus, Parrita, Corredores and Garabito. Road Distances  

Ciudad Cortés General Information

It is the most important city of the Canton de Osa. It is 280 kilometers away from San José.
Read more....
  • Recreation Places
  • Personal Care
  • Tours
  • Business
  • Professional Services
  • Transport
  • Community
Blue Horizon Costa Rica - ****
Cala Luxury Vacation Homes ****
Corcovado Trek ****
Good Day Team ****
Real Estate ****
House for sale in Perez Ze ****
Recent ads
Consultorio Dra. Maricel M ****
Consultorio Dra. Maricel M ****
Blue Horizon Costa Rica - ****
Cala Luxury Vacation Homes ****
Corcovado Trek ****
Ocean views. Privacy. Easy ****
Travel Experts in the Osa ****
Good Day Team ****
Click here to view the complete directory

Live Chat Software for Website

© Southern Costa Rica 2016