Since dec 2010: 16275
This month: 8
Since dec 2010: 87007
This month: 217
All San Vito ads & Touristic Information
The politic division - administrative of Costa Rica is defined in provinces as: San José, Alajuela, Cartago, Heredia, Guanacaste, Puntarenas and Limón. Those at the same time are subdivided in cantons and districts.
  Administratively, the province of Puntarenas has these cantones: Puntarenas, Esparza, Buenos Aires, Montes de Oro, Osa, Aguirre, Golfito, Coto Brus, Parrita, Corredores y Garabito.

Coto Brus

It´s the 8th canton of the province of Puntarenas. This canton is created by the law number 3598 of december 10th, 1965, under the Francisco Orlich Bolmarcich administration.
Surface: 935.52 km2.
The head town of this canton is San Vito.
It´s located at  378   kilometers from the capital on the road to Ciudad Neilly and 252 kilometers for Paso Real (Térraba river) San Vito.
Coto Brus,
Read more....
  • Lodging
  • Tours
  • Business
  • Professional Services
  • Transport
  • Community
  • Services
Crocodile Bay Resort ****
Danyasa Yoga Retreat ****
Quepos Fishing ****
Dream Raiser Sportfishing ****
Real Estate
Luz en el Cielo Eco-B&B/ H ****
Recent ads
JacoPops ****
JacoPops ****
Cleaning Service LLC ****
Cleaning Service LLC ****
Cleaning Service LLC ****
Cleaning Service LLC ****
Cleaning Service LLC ****
Cleaning Service LLC ****
Click here to view the complete directory

Lodging: (5)


Live Chat Software for Website

© Southern Costa Rica 2016