All Buenos Aires ads & Touristic Information

The political and administrative division of Costa Rica is defined by provinces, such as: San José, Alajuela, Cartago, Heredia, Guanacaste, Puntarenas and Limón. These provinces at the same time are divided in cantons and districts. In the administrative aspect, the province of Puntarenas has the following cantons: Puntarenas, Esparza, Buenos Aires, Montes de Oro, Osa, Aguirre, Golfito, Coto Brus, Parrita, Corredores and Garabito.  

Buenos Aires

It is the canton number III of the province of Puntarenas. It was created by the law No.
Read more....
  • Lodging
  • Tours
  • Professional Services
  • Community
Recent ads
Click here to view the complete directory

Live Chat Software for Website

© Southern Costa Rica 2016